Congratulations to all of our Artist Members Exhibition I award recipients! Jeff Weaver, “Fort Square”; Shelly Eager, “Rose Gold”; Susan Ellis, “Morning Fog on the Flats”; Paul Noel, “Lone Fisherman”; Ann Goldberg, “Incoming Surf”; Richard Giedd, “Water Jug”; David Curtis, “Frosty Skies”; Susan Lynn, “Reflections on a Perfect Morning”; Jim Daly, “The Tin Smith’s Reflections”; Gavin Gewecke, “Break Out” and Carlesanna Detra for The Popular Award. Exhibition I is on view through June 1st. Please join us for the reception and awards presentation on Sunday, March 5th (2-4pm). Open free to the public!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s