1958 Babson School Kickball Champs

The Babson Girls, 5th Grade champs are: front to left Jane Arvilla, Jean Davis, Lorna Linsky, Diana Aptt, Christine Perrin, Jean Di Stefano, Valerie Burgess, Agnes Bradstreet. Back Row – Paulette Westlund, Rose Carrollo, Donna Levie, Susan Hildonen, Nancy Brancaleone, Margie Roberts, Sheilla Daggett.

Photo Provided by Christine (Perrin) Simoes

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s