1957 Mt Vernon School Kickball Champs

Standing:  Ellen Davis, Eleanor Bolcome, Joyce Mitchell, Louise Reis, Sharon Victorine, Marylou Stevens, Rosemarie Frontiero, Bonnie Creightney, Carlene Carlson: Sitting:  Mary Bradford, Donna DeWolfe, Cathy Cabral. Unknown, Nancy Lee.

Photo provided by Joyce (Mitchell) Lacerda

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s